Live Dates 2018

Whether you’re thinking about booking us for your event, or if you just want a good night out, there are plenty of opportunities to catch up with us in 2018.

The Old White Swan is our regular monthly gig in York. The pub serves great food as well as an amazing selection of beers. We’re always trying out new numbers at these gigs, so come on down for a sneak preview! We usually start things around 9pm.

We’re also really pleased to be back at York Racecourse for their 2018 Music Showcase Weekend. For both meetings we will be starting as soon as the gates open and playing right up until the last race.

We’ll be adding more dates as they’re announced, but right now our diary for public performances looks like this:

  • Friday 9 February – Old White Swan, York
  • Friday 9 March – Old White Swan, York
  • Saturday 10 March – Charity Event, Regen Centre, Riccall, details TBC
  • Friday 6 April – Old White Swan, York
  • Friday 4 May – Old White Swan, York
  • Friday 25 May – Ship Inn, Strensall
  • Friday 8 June – Old White Swan, York
  • Friday 6 July – Old White Swan, York
  • Friday 27 July – York Racecourse
  • Saturday 28 July – York Racecourse
  • Friday 3 August – Old White Swan, York
  • Friday 7 September – Old White Swan, York
  • Friday 5 October – Old White Swan, York
  • Friday 2 November – Old White Swan, York
  • Friday 6 December – Old White Swan, York

So, if your function band tell you they only play private events and you will have to make do with a CD or DVD, remember that you wouldn’t book any other element of your special night without sampling it first, and come and see The Players LIVE to see what we have to offer.

One response to “Live Dates 2018

  1. Pingback: Live dates 2017 | The Players·

Comments are closed.