Old White Swan residency dates for 2013

We’re pleased to confirm that our monthly residency at the Old White Swan in York will continue in 2013. You can catch us there on the first Friday of every month, with the exception of March (see below), right through until December 2013.

The Old White Swan is a historic pub in the heart of York, just a short walk from The Shambles and York Minster. The pub serves a great selection of real ales, and they serve food until late. We love playing there and the atmosphere is always great.

For those of you who haven’t got a 2013 diary yet, the dates are as follows. Please note the curveball we’ve thrown you in March…

Friday 4 January
Friday 1 February
Friday 22 March
Friday 5 April
Friday 3 May
Friday 7 June
Friday 5 July
Friday 2 August
Friday 6 September
Friday 4 October
Friday 1 November
Friday 6 December