Old White Swan Residency for 2011

We’re delighted to announce that our monthly residency at the Old White Swan in York will continue in 2011. You can catch us there on the first Friday of every month, except January, right through until December 2011. So, if you’re thinking of booking The Players for your event or venue – or if you just want a great night out – you know exactly where to find us!

The Old White Swan is a historic pub in the heart of York, just a short walk from The Shambles and York Minster. They have a great selection or real ales and they serve food until 9pm. So what’s stopping you? Eh?

We’ll be playing on the first Friday of each month. To make it really easy for you, that means you can see us on the following dates:

Friday 4 February
Friday 4 March
Friday 1 April
Friday 6 May
Friday 3 June
Friday 1 July
Friday 5 August
Friday 2 September
Friday 7 October
Friday 4 November
Friday 2 December